Goodnight Princess: The Perfect Bedtime Book! (Goodnight Series) (Board book)

Goodnight Princess: The Perfect Bedtime Book! (Goodnight Series) By Michelle Robinson, Nick East (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Michelle Robinson, Nick East (Illustrator)
$8.99
Usually Ships in 3-6 Days

Description


Another fun day of play turns to quiet goodnights at the royal castle in this sweet and calming bedtime book for babies and toddler that is sure to ease them into a gentle sleep.

Follow along in this bedtime book perfect for princess-loving kids as you say "night night" to everything from the throne and crown, to a horse-drawn carriage and castle. Can your royalty enthusiast spot each item as you go? Filled with soothing rhymes and relaxing illustrations, this bedtime book is perfect for:

  • Disney princess fans and any little reader looking for and enchanted tale
  • Babies and toddlers 1-3 who love fancy royalty!
  • Repeat goodnight read-alouds and introduction to bedtime routines
  • Fans of Goodnight Moon and Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site


Goodnight necklace. Goodnight crown.

Goodnight slippers. Goodnight gown.

Goodnight throne, and goodnight dress.

Time for bed...

Goodnight Princess!


What parents and grandparents are saying:

  • My little girls ages 1, 2, and 4 love this story! The illustrations are phenomenal, and I greatly enjoy them too!
  • My 2-year-old's favorite bedtime story
  • Girls will love it a lot because of the photos and the colors. I really recommend!
  • My 3-year-old daughter loves this book!

About the Author


Michelle Robinson’s many award winning picture books are popular in homes, schools, and libraries all over the world. Michelle is either busy writing, performing at literature festivals, delivering school visits, or being mum. Her YouTube channel, Michelle Robinson - Children’s Author, is full of ideas to encourage young children to read, write, and have fun! You can also download free teacher’s notes and activity sheets at: michellerobinson.co.uk.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781728292694
ISBN-10: 1728292697
Publisher: Sourcebooks Wonderland
Publication Date: August 29th, 2023
Pages: 24
Language: English
Series: Goodnight Series

Sit 'n Knit