The Adventures of Rainbow Fish: A Collection (The Rainbow Fish) (Hardcover)

The Adventures of Rainbow Fish: A Collection (The Rainbow Fish) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 3-6 Days


Five Rainbow Fish favorites are now available in one place in this collection that includes—Rainbow Fish to the Rescue, Rainbow Fish and the Big Blue Whale, Rainbow Fish and the Sea Monster’s Cave, Rainbow Fish Finds His Way, and Rainbow Fish Discovers the Deep Sea. Children will love helping Rainbow Fish in each story as he follows his heart, summons his courage, makes new friends!

About the Author

Marcus Pfister was born in Bern, Switzerland. After studying at the Art School of Bern, he apprenticed as a graphic designer and worked in an advertising agency before becoming self-employed in 1984. His debut picture book, The Sleepy Owl, was published by NorthSouth in 1986, but his big breakthrough came 6 years later with The Rainbow Fish. Today, Marcus has illustrated over 50 books, which have been translated into more than 50 languages and received countless international awards. He lives with his wife Debora and his children in Bern. Meet Marcus Pfister at

Product Details
ISBN: 9780735841857
ISBN-10: 0735841853
Publisher: NorthSouth Books
Publication Date: August 2014
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: The Rainbow Fish