The Silo Saga: Wool, Shift, Dust, and Sil0 Stories (Multiple copy pack)

The Silo Saga: Wool, Shift, Dust, and Sil0 Stories Cover Image
Usually Ships in 3-6 Days
(This item cannot be returned.)


For the first time ever, The Silo Saga boxed set brings together all of the work in Hugh Howey's ground-breaking, best-selling, acclaimed series, including the individual novels Wool, Shift, and Dust, as well as original essays by the author, and a bonus chapbook of short fiction, Sil0 Stories.

About the Author

HUGH HOWEY is the New York Times and USA Today best-selling author of Wool, Shift, Dust, Beacon 23, Sand, and Machine Learning. His works have been translated into more than forty languages and have sold more than three million copies worldwide. Wool and Beacon 23 are currently in development for television at AMC, and Sand is in development at Amazon.When Hugh is not aboard the Wayfinder, a fifty-foot catamaran that he is sails around the world, he is based in New York.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780358447825
ISBN-10: 0358447828
Publisher: Mariner Books
Publication Date: October 20th, 2020
Pages: 1712
Language: English